Our Team

Executive Board Members

Shelby Fox.jpg

Shelby Fox


Angie Juzang

Chair Elect

Jonathan Woodward


Allison Mitchell.jpg

Allison Smith - Mitchell


Amelia Tomsic


Board of Directors

Goodwill is governed by a Board of Directors who graciously and generously volunteer their time. Our Board of Directors include many professional backgrounds that cover a breadth of experience in business, financial, and not-for-profit sectors. Goodwill Industries of South Mississippi is proud of the well-rounded source of knowledge that its board provides. It's how we are able to develop the kind of leadership in the community that makes a difference.​

Board Members

  • Dorothy Shaw

  • Glen East

  • JK Pickett

  • Kenneth Jones

  • Keva Scott

  • Randi Mueller

  • Arnie Williams

  • Bill Briscoe

  • Kyle Lewis

  • Terry Farr

  • Michael Reso

Ex Officio

  • Cyndy Baggett

  • Aleshia Jones

Senior Staff

Tripp Headshot Square.jpg

Tripp Harrison

President and Chief Executive Officer


Kimberly Hall

Chief Workforce and Economic Development Officer


Sue Rye

Sue Rye

Vice President of Commercial Services